The Smart Team

Resources

City and Schools
New Braunfels Chamber of Commerce www.nbcham.org
City of New Braunfels http://www.nbtexas.org/
New Braunfels ISD http://www.nbisd.org
Comal ISD https://www.comalisd.org/
Schertz-Cibolo ISD http://www.scuc.txed.net/
Title Companies
Alamo Title New Braunfels http://www.alamotitlesa.com/newbraunfels.htm
Trinity Title New Braunfels http://www.trinitytitlesa.com/new_braunfels.html
Lenders
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation http://www.hillcountryloans.com/
Gateway Mortgage Group http://www.gatewayloan.com/
Interlinc Mortgage Services/The Wes Kleckley Mortgage Team http://branches.interlincmortgage.com/weskleckley/
Legacy Mutual Mortgage – The Sigman Team http://www.thesigmanteamsa.com/san-antonio-team/
First Commercial Bank http://www.1cb.com/home/lending/personal
Capital Farm Credit https://www.capitalfarmcredit.com/locations/New-Braunfels-Credit-Office.asp
Insurance Agents
Miller & Miller Insurance https://www.miller-miller.com/frontpage
State Farm Insurance – Bill Mehrer https://www.statefarm.com/agent/US/TX/New-Braunfels/Bill-Mehrer-QZZJX1YS000
Looking for Land
Ranches of Comal County www.RanchesofComal.com
Recreation
Texas Tubes on the Comal River http://texastubes.com/
Schlitterbahn NB http://www.schlitterbahn.com/nb/
Rockin R on the Guadalupe River http://www.rockinr.com/
San Marcos Premium Outlets http://www.premiumoutlets.com/outlets/outlet.asp?id=88
San Marcos Tanger Outlets http://www.tangeroutlet.com/sanmarcos/
J&R Gymnastics http://www.jandrgymnastics.com/
Stars Cheer & Tumbling Academy www.starscheerandtumbling.com
Texas Ski Ranch http://www.texasskiranch.com/
Gruene Texas http://www.gruenetexas.com/
Community / Services
Dentist – Bedford Family Dentistry http://www.dentistinnewbraunfels.com/
Dentist – Rivercrest Dental http://www.rivercrestdental.com/index.html
Dentist – John B Durnford, DDS www.durnforddental.com
Dentist – Kids Dental – Schertz www.kidsdentalschertz.com
Stylist – A New Look Hair Salon – Schertz Julie Strilchuk – (210) 659-4120
A New U Salon & Spa https://www.facebook.com/pages/A-New-U-Salon-Spa/158684307483634
Doctor – Family Practice – Baros and Baros Family Practice 19276 Stone Oak Pkwy, Ste. 102, SA, TX 78258 (210) 494-7172
Doctor – Pediatrician www.littletexanspediatrics.com
Doctor – Ear Institute of Texas eioftx.com
Moving New Braunfels
Community from NBCLBoard http://www.nbclrealtors.org/Community-Information.html
Food
Taste of New Braunfels http://hillpublications.com/

Contact Info

888 Landa Street,
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830.358.6655
TheSmarttTeam@gmail.com
FacebookYouTube
How Much Is My Home Worth?
Help Me Find My Dream Home
Help Me Relocate
Help Me Relocate